Jump Training

Parkour Elements:ย Jump Training

Where: Chainstore Gym & Parkour Academy, Trinity Buoy Wharf, London, E14 0JW
When: Thursdays, 18:30 โ€“ 19:30

Scroll down toย book an upcoming class!

The Jump Training Class coversย such areas as foundational jumping and landing biomechanics, power and strength development, as well as the various types of jump techniques โ€“ broad jump, box jump, drop jump, single-leg and double-leg takeoff, stride, and plyometric jumps.

The Parkour Elements classes are focusedย sessions each devoted to mastery of a certain area of parkour movement. Each class will explore in more depth the theory, techniques, and training methods of each aspect. Perfect for all levels of ability looking to improve and develop a deeper understanding of parkour movements and training.

  • Jump Training - Parkour Elements
    Thu. September 21
    @
    18:30:00
  • Swinging & Climbing - Parkour Elements
    Fri. September 22
    @
    18:30:00
  • Vaulting - Parkour Elements
    Mon. September 25
    @
    18:30:00
  • Swinging & Climbing - Parkour Elements
    Tue. September 26
    @
    18:30:00
  • Balance & Accuracy - Parkour Elements
    Wed. September 27
    @
    18:30:00
  • Jump Training - Parkour Elements
    Thu. September 28
    @
    18:30:00
  • Swinging & Climbing - Parkour Elements
    Fri. September 29
    @
    18:30:00
  • Vaulting - Parkour Elements
    Mon. October 2
    @
    18:30:00
  • Swinging & Climbing - Parkour Elements
    Tue. October 3
    @
    18:30:00
  • Balance & Accuracy - Parkour Elements
    Wed. October 4
    @
    18:30:00
  • Jump Training - Parkour Elements
    Thu. October 5
    @
    18:30:00
  • Swinging & Climbing - Parkour Elements
    Fri. October 6
    @
    18:30:00
  • Vaulting - Parkour Elements
    Mon. October 9
    @
    18:30:00
  • Swinging & Climbing - Parkour Elements
    Tue. October 10
    @
    18:30:00
  • Balance & Accuracy - Parkour Elements
    Wed. October 11
    @
    18:30:00
  • Jump Training - Parkour Elements
    Thu. October 12
    @
    18:30:00