Parkour

Parkour – For all abilities.

Where: Chainstore Gym & Parkour Academy, Trinity Buoy Wharf, London, E14 0JW
When: Mondays, 20:00 โ€“ 22:00

The Indoor Classes are devised to explore and push your physical limits while introducing you to the concepts and movements of parkour, involving a rigorous conditioning element vital to oneโ€™s progress in the discipline.

Make sure youโ€™re on time as the classes are always busy and we insist on everyone participating in a thorough warm-up before being allowed to train, in order to prevent injury and/or undue muscle soreness. Bring water, bring training gear and bring bags of energy!

This class is for All Ability levels, and beginners are very welcome!

  • Beginner Parkour Outdoor Class
    Mon. November 20
    Book Now >
    @
    19:30:00
  • All Abilities Parkour Class
    Mon. November 20
    Book Now >
    @
    20:00:00
  • Parkour Outdoor Class
    Tue. November 21
    Book Now >
    @
    19:00:00
  • Parkour Outdoor Class
    Thu. November 23
    Book Now >
    @
    19:30:00
  • All Abilities Parkour Class
    Thu. November 23
    Book Now >
    @
    20:00:00
  • Parkour Outdoor Class
    Sun. November 26
    Book Now >
    @
    11:00:00
  • Beginner Parkour Outdoor Class
    Mon. November 27
    Book Now >
    @
    19:30:00
  • All Abilities Parkour Class
    Mon. November 27
    Book Now >
    @
    20:00:00
  • Parkour Outdoor Class
    Tue. November 28
    Book Now >
    @
    19:00:00
  • Parkour Outdoor Class
    Thu. November 30
    Book Now >
    @
    19:30:00
  • All Abilities Parkour Class
    Thu. November 30
    Book Now >
    @
    20:00:00
  • Parkour Outdoor Class
    Sun. December 3
    Book Now >
    @
    11:00:00
  • Beginner Parkour Outdoor Class
    Mon. December 4
    Book Now >
    @
    19:30:00
  • All Abilities Parkour Class
    Mon. December 4
    Book Now >
    @
    20:00:00
  • Parkour Outdoor Class
    Tue. December 5
    Book Now >
    @
    19:00:00