All Abilities Parkour

All Abilities Parkour

Where: Chainstore Gym & Parkour Academy, Trinity Buoy Wharf, London, E14 0JW
When: Mondays, 20:00 โ€“ 22:00

The Indoor Classes are devised to explore and push your physical limits while introducing you to the concepts and movements of parkour, involving a rigorous conditioning element vital to oneโ€™s progress in the discipline.

Make sure youโ€™re on time as the classes are always busy and we insist on everyone participating in a thorough warm-up before being allowed to train, in order to prevent injury and/or undue muscle soreness. Bring water, bring training gear and bring bags of energy!

This class is for All Ability levels, and beginners are very welcome!

  • Parkour Roots Class
    Thu. September 21
    @
    19:00:00
  • All Abilities Parkour Class
    Thu. September 21
    @
    20:00:00
  • Weekend Wakeup
    Sun. September 24
    @
    11:00:00
  • All Abilities Parkour Class
    Mon. September 25
    @
    20:00:00
  • Parkour Roots Class
    Tue. September 26
    @
    19:00:00
  • Parkour Roots Class
    Thu. September 28
    @
    19:00:00
  • All Abilities Parkour Class
    Thu. September 28
    @
    20:00:00
  • Weekend Wakeup
    Sun. October 1
    @
    11:00:00
  • All Abilities Parkour Class
    Mon. October 2
    @
    20:00:00
  • Parkour Roots Class
    Tue. October 3
    @
    19:00:00
  • Parkour Roots Class
    Thu. October 5
    @
    19:00:00
  • All Abilities Parkour Class
    Thu. October 5
    @
    20:00:00
  • Weekend Wakeup
    Sun. October 8
    @
    11:00:00
  • All Abilities Parkour Class
    Mon. October 9
    @
    20:00:00
  • Parkour Roots Class
    Tue. October 10
    @
    19:00:00
  • Parkour Roots Class
    Thu. October 12
    @
    19:00:00